MATC LEGISLATIVE TASK FOR MEMBERS FOR FY 2024-2025			
Prefix	First Name	Last Name	Title
Ms.	Laura	Bray	Vice President of College Advancement and External Communications and Executive Director of MATC Foundation Inc.
Director	Bria	Burris	District Board Member Liasion
Mr.	Equan	Burrows	Dean of Student Experience
Ms.	Roxanne	Christian	Senior Registration Specialist
Dr.	Anthony	Cruz	President
Mr.	Darryll	Fortune	Director - Content & Public Relations
Mr.	Mary	Peters-Wojnowiak	Associate Dean - Healthcare Pathway
Mr.	Steven	Shea	Local 212 Representative
Mr.	William	Smith	Title IX Coordinator & Equity Officer
Mr.	Anthony	Tagliavia	Chief Marketing Officer
Ms.	Sherry	Terrell-Webb	General Counsel
Dr.	Patricia	Torres-Najera	Executive Director - Oak Creek campus
Ms.	Stephanie	Townsend	Manager, Sponsored Projects
Ms.	Carol	Voss	Associate Dean, MCT
Mr.	Erich	Zeimantz	Director, Student Life
Ms.	Ramie	Zelenkova	Attorney; Hubbard, Wilson & Zelenkova, LLC.